Street Kingz Mitsubishi VS. Subaru 2016

This is the first Street Kingz Meet EpicJonTuazon has attended this year.  Started off with great weather.  I met up with @joeygtr and @razo_71 and walked around the outside of the meet, which I thought was all of it.  Japstarz, Boosted Beauties, and EliteTuner made their showing respectively with booths.  Great showing from both Subaru and Mitsubishi owners each build had a unique spin.  But then I was told that inside the museum there are more!  The interior was filled with more showcar/stanced builds.  Widebody FRS in the back caught my eye immediately, must say that may have been my favorite of the show.

This was a great reason to get out, get some sun and hang out with friends.  I can’t wait to go to more events like this.  I hope you guys enjoy my cinematic.  Please leave a thumbs up if you did! Also subscribe to my Youtube channel for more videos like this!

Follow me on Instagram: @jontuazon
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/epicjontuazon
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/epicjontuazon

Leave a comment